Drugstore Beauty Haul

DSC_0002Yesterday I have a little indulgence for myself at the drugstore make up counter.

They just released the Maybelline Dream Wonder Fluid-Touch Foundation, which the package is quite small and not so normal. It looks like a water drop shape. The texture is quite emollient and powder-like. This won’t be a good idea to use on dry skin because it will emphasize the flaky dry skin therefore the foundation will look cakey. On the other side, on normal skin, I think it would be great since it’s really matte and clean. My feeling about this Dream Wonder Fluid is average, not the “love at the first sight”.

I also purchased the Milani Baked Blush in Luminoso since I heard a lot of rage about this product. It’s a peachy golden blush, more light a highlight and blush hybrid, which will make you cheek looks really healthy and dewy. I wanted to try the L’oreal Miss Manga Mascara is due to it’s packaging, I’m totally into the product if the packaging look’s cute and pretty. I also bought the L’oreal True Match Mineral powder in Nude Beige and L’oreal Collection Privee by Julianne which is the cool tone pinkist nude in their celebrities’ nude lipstick collection.

Over all, I’m really excited about these products I purchased. I’m gonna try it out and get back to you guys. Have a nice week!

Leave a Reply

