A Sephora Haul

DSC_0005

A super Sephora haul which I called a treat for myself on Jul 7th this year.

I went to Sephora to get all the stuff that I have wanted a long time. Are you girls like me, when you go to Sephora, you just want to put everything in your basket without the awareness.

I’m a lipstick-aholic. These Too Faced La Creme lipsticks is so opaque and moisturizing, and same as the Urban Decay Revolution lipstick. I think this can compare to the YSL legendary lipsticks that we all know are amazing. The shade I have for the La Creme liptsicks are Spice Spice Baby and Juicy Melons. For the Revolution Lipsticks, I’ve got Liar and Fiend. The last lipsticks product is the Lancome L’asolu Rouge in FLeur Impressioniste (331).

I have always wanted the Hourglass products for a long time, especially their Ambient Lighting Powder. So I decided to get this Ambient Lighting Palette instead of getting two or three Ambient Lighting Powder compacts.

I don’t have to say more about the Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer, it blends like a dream and it’s totally matched my skin tone. I also got the Benefits Gimme Brow and Urban Decay 24/7 Glide On Pencil in Underground and Whiskey. I think these eye liners is great since summer is coming and it doesn’t smudge.

I think this a probably my favourite of all. This Diorskin Nude BB Cream blends into your skin, sink into your skin, even out the skin tone but doesn’t leave any trace of makeup at all. My shade is 002.

I found this make up bag at Target and I think it’s so cute. It’s a two zippers make up bag from Contents by Allegro, there is plenty of room in here so it’s a good choice for traveling.

All of the products I have here is almost the best products of each brands, therefore I’m so exciting to try them out. Happy July 7th girls! I hope you all have a great holiday. xdxd

Leave a Reply

