A Win-win Couple

DSC_0046Bb Thickening Dryspun Finish. I bought this one as a travel size so I can just try out first before deciding to buy a full product. Honestly, it wasn’t disappointed me. I’m not sure about the thickening part, but for the finishing is very natural. It holds up the curls but you still can come the fingers through your hair. Some of the others hair spray I have a feeling that they dry on the hair, make it looks too stiff and doesn’t feel bouncy. From scale 1-10, I may give this an 8. The smell is very mild, it will disappear after 5 or 10 mins. For natural finish, this is a good choice.

Bb Prêt-à-Powder. This dry shampoo has a slighty scent, which bother me a little when I first use it, but after a few hours I guess, it won’t be noticeable. I really like the packaging, it’s a pinky floral color so I think it looks very cute and fun. I didn’t get a chance to use this a lot since I mostly wash my hair everyday, but it does absord the oil in the hair and give it a fresh look sometimes in those days I’m just too lazy to wash my hari. I don’t think I can style my hair with this though, it doesn’t feel like a styling product despite what the description claimed.

When it comes to styling my hair, I try to stay away from the heat and putting too much products because I want to keep my hair healthy and simple. This two products is very helpful and effective in doing their jobs. Plus, it won’t take that much time for saving your hair from frizzy and oily second-day-hair, so definitely try it out!

Leave a Reply

