Post-Summer Edition

DSC_0007

DSC_0042

DSC_0047  DSC_0024

DSC_0023

DSC_0006

I live in Seattle, and at this time of the year it starts to getting chill and rainy, so I want to embrace the sunshine as much as I can before autumn comes.

OCC Lip Tar in Queen. Talking about OCC, we all know that they are super pigmented. The colors are so vibrant and they will stain your lips, a little bit too much. I like this color because it is a bright pink and it lasts a very long time.

Sephora Cream Lip Stain in Always Red (01). This is perfect, perfect for a night out. I talk about this lip cream once in one of my Sephora haul, and I just like it a lot. It is a typical classic red, but because of the long wearing power and color pay-off, it caused a lot of space in other bloggers’ pages too. I’m thinking this won’t get off even if you jump into a swimming pool or finish a whole ramen bowl (which is the food I really love when it’s a little chill outside).

Hourglass Aura Sheer Lip Stain in Flush. I was just waiting to talk about this one. This lip stain is my most favourite lip stain on the entire world. The packaging is luxurious, the color is so pretty and the stain does stay long and vibrant. I would say it’s more of a lip cream and lip stain hybrid, you can go either very sheer or very bold with this lip product.

Anatasia Tinted Brow Gel in Granite. I mostly reach out for this brow gel because I want my brows to have a nice definition but still natural and effortless. It does have a high pigmented so a little goes a long way, my brows after applying this are much fuller and thicker. Just brush it through and voilà! Your brows are awake! And because it appears on this post, it does last through the day.

The Body Shop Shimmer Cubes Pallete in 30. You can actually take each of these eyeshadow cube out and just bring with you the one you like. Imagining 4 tiny boxes in 1 small box. The colors are very shimmery, bright and well color pay-off. I love sparkle eyeshadows because I think they make the eyes looks brighter and draws more attention since I’m not a fan of shimmery on my face.

Flower Beauty Color Play Creme Eyeshadow in Wild Geranium. I’m just a rose gold junkie. So of course, this eyeshadow comes home with me! And one plus score, it’s a cream/mouse texture. I always lean onto cream products more than powder ones. This is just the best of both worlds because for metallic hues you can use all year round. I would say it has a medium staying power and high pigmented finish. Anyway, who can fight against rose gold make up products? I can’t.

Leave a Reply

