Dewy Face from the Drugstore

DSC_0013

 

Revlon Nearly Naked. This one is very natural and match my skin tone well. I like my base to be really light, sort of undetective so it allows the skin to “breathe” and looks like my second skin. The only downside is it doesn’t have a pump, the place where I can pour the foundation is too big so it is hard to control and can be very messy.

Revlon Photoready Skinlights in Bare Light. I love this packaging. It is so thin and sleek that I like it so much. Sometimes I tend to carry a lot of makeup in my bag, so I really don’t like those round or bulky packagings. For the finish, the texture is gel-like, so it gives you a very glowy dewy look. Revlon has other colors in pinky, peachy and tan shades, but I like this one the most because people can see your face is glowing, but they can’t tell that you are wearing makeup. 

Leave a Reply

