Skin Care Haul | Asia Trip

DSC_0019

 

DSC_0021

DSC_0023

 

Han Aka Pores Reduce Facial Mask. I heard about this product a lot on the Taiwanese bloggers’ website. They claim that this works wonder and really reduce the pores after one use. I’m exciting to try it out.

SasaTinnie Melting Cleansing Balm. When I saw this in the store, I don’t really have much feeling about the product itself, but I love blue color, so the packaging attracts me right away. Despite all of that, I was shocked when the staff made a demo of this cleansing balm on my hand with a heavy waterproof eye liner. The texture is very hard but when you massage it with your fingers, it melts into a balmy and oily texture which removes all the stubborn makeup, even waterproof products.

Nuxe Reve de Miel. I know, this is a European product which is really hard to get in the US and I’m not a big fan of buying skincare and makeup stuffs online, so when I saw this in a Singapore drugstore, I immediately put it in my basket. Plus, they was having the deal of buy 1 get 1, what’s better than stocking up favourite products?

Aesop Parsley Seed Cleansing Masque. I’m pretty surprised when I saw this in a Taiwan shopping mall, and did I mention some of the Taiwan shopping mall are heaven for beauty-aholic? They have almost every products from Asia to US to UK.

Hand Chemistry. I need good hand creams putting everywhere in my house, because my hands can get very dry despite what weather it is.

Etude House Petit Bijou Moisture Body Lotion. This. Smell. So. Good. It has a very appealing smell, like baby lotion (which is appealing to me), very mosturizing and also has a brightening effect. I just like it a lot.

And lastly are some eye mask that I wanna try out.

Leave a Reply

