Makeup Haul | Asia Trip

DSC_0005

DSC_0012 

Kate Long and Curl Mascara. I already had a review about this product few days ago because I can’t wait to share it with you guys. This is definitely my holy grail mascara.

Kate Designing Eyebrow and Kate Eyebrow Color. I love Japanese makeups a lot, so when I see the Kate counter, I’m super happy. Recently I’ve been focus on my brow on making them look more lively and put together, so I wanna try these two products out.

Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler. Really? Do I have to say more about this one?

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua. Except the strong scent of this foundation, I really like the finishing. It’s very lightweight and doesn’t exaggerate the dry patches on those bad skin days. Because of the lighweight texture and kind of runny on the back of the hand, it gives you a very natural look. My color is in Beige Rose.

Maybelline Pure BB Mineral (BB watergel). I cannot get this in the US, traveling is a great opportunity to buy different products in the same brand that you cannot get in a particular country. I figure out this is made for warmer and more humid weather, so it is very gel-like to let your skin breathe, but also cover up imperfections very well and doesn’t clog pores or crease under those very sunny days.

Maybelline White Superfresh Long Lasting UV Cake Powder. This powder is brilliant. Obviously it is made for typical hot and humid Asia weather, so it is super long-lasting and waterproof. After a whole day I don’t feel that greasy makeup left on my face, or any kind of creasing or product disappearing.

Becca Beach Tint. In my opinion, these are the best lip tint ever. The colors are gorgeous, it water-resistent and make your pouts looks very nice and moisture. The color I have here is Guava.

 

 

Leave a Reply

