HOURGLASS Femme Nude Lip Stylo

DSC_0002

DSC_0006

DSC_0010

It has been a long time that I haven’t do a review or a haul on my blog. Today let’s get back on track with this gorgeous nudie lip products from Hourglass.

Packaging: There are no need more to say about these packagings, so beautiful eventhough it requires a little bit of effort to open and close the lid, but it will keep your hangbag mess-free.

Texture and color: They included 6 colors in this Nude Lip Stylo, I have number 1, 4 and 5 here. I found it’s a little bit dry, but the color payoff is amazing, just remember to put some lip balm underneath before you use these. About the color, I have Asian skin tone, so number 1 is way too pale for me, but number 4 and 5 come up beautifully. It’s so pinky, peachy and creamy that doesn’t make you look like you have been de-hydrated for days. Eventhough the formular comes out teeny tiny dry, but it doesn’t pick up dry patches on your lips.

I personally love, love Hourglass lip products. These ones are great nude lippies that I ever stumbled across. I want to get my hands on those Opaque Rouge Liquid Lipstick because I have been loving the color Canvas when I tried out in Sephora. But anyway, I’m really happy with these stylo. Have a nice day!

Wear lipstick and be happy.

Leave a Reply

